Our Leadership Team

 

Jo-Anne Link, Executive Director

jlink@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 157

 

Steve Wood, Director of Finance

swood@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 116

 

Vicki Schweyer-Querney, Manager of Passport and Recreation Therapy Centre

vschweyer@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 148

 

Brigette O'Neill , Director of Support Services & Human Resources

boneill@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 113

 

Sherry Novak, Nurse Manager

snovak@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 321

 

Jacki Blenkinsop, Quality Assurance Manager

jblenkinsop@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 361

 

Bruce Mackenzie, Fundraising Development Co-ordinator

Brantwood Foundation

bmackenzie@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 114

 

Chris Calder, Facilities Supervisor

ccalder@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 140

 

GROUP HOME SUPERVISORS:

Beckett, Betty Gordon, bgordon@brantwood.ca, 519-770-2987

Bell Lane GH - Marianne Armstrong, marmstrong@brantwood.ca,

Cumberland, Rachel Atkins, ratkins@brantwood.ca, 519-717-4770

Dundas, Jaclyn Read, jread@brantwood.ca, 519-774-2815

346 Nelson, Tracy Mackie, tmackie@brantwood.ca, 519-770-5938

430 Nelson, Tracy Humphrey, thumphrey@brantwood.ca, 519-770-2857

Kerr-Shaver, Tammy Newlove, tnewlove@brantwood.ca, 519-770-5684

MacBride Crt, Jannette Facette, jfacette@brantwood.ca, 519-751-2829

Mt. Pleasant, Nikki Esposito, sesposito@brantwood.ca, 519-770-2987

Paris Rd, Lori Crew, lcrew@brantwood.ca, 519-761-0772

SIL & Bell Lane Apartments- Rachel Atkins, ratkins@brantwood.ca, 519-717-4770

St. Paul, Melissa Hoffman, mhoffman@brantwood.ca, 519-770-7445

95 Tollgate, Tracy Humphrey, thumphrey@brantwood.ca, 519-770,2857

129 Tollgate, Jenni Hunter, jhunter@brantwood.ca, 519-770-7882

 

For all other service inquiries please dial 519-753-2658  and press “0” so your call can be directed.