Board of Directors

Board members represent many sectors of the Brant County community, including parents, business leaders, professionals, the religious community, social service senior executives and others with significant experience related to this field.

2022-2023 Board of Directors

  • Scott DeGroot
  • Debby Kirkby
  • Margot Kneale
  • Kim Ann Laush (Co Chair)
  • Joanne Lewis
  • Richard Miaco
  • Trevor Partridge
  • Leslie Telfer (Co Chair)


       Honorary Board Member

  • Cory Munro




We are always pleased to receive applications from people who want to join our Boards of Directors. If you are interested in joining one of our Boards please let us know.  You can call our main office and ask to speak with Executive Director Brigette O'Neill. Brigette will have one of our current Board members call you back.